Quote

**Thoughts Of Taris** #50….

Wassup ladies and gents.

It is something that really irks my nerves. Something that irks my nerves about older man. So, I have a baby face and appearantly they do not care.

How many of you have baby faces? Image result for baby faces meme

I am sure it is plenty of us. I am scared what goes on in these older  man minds. Don’t get me wrong, I respect my elders, they just cross boundaries sometimes. When I am traveling to school or work, these man be all up in my face.

Seriously.!!! 

I be thinking in my head like,  what the hell you starring at? Can I get my face back? 

Some of these older man actually be trying to force us young ladies to talk to them. The only reason they do that is because they can’t get what they want. When they can’t get what they want, they force it!!!!! Either they not getting it at home or it is because our “PUSSY” is something new and clean. For all my readers, I keep my blog raw and tell the truth. That is basically how my thoughts are most of the time lol. Mainly sex is what be on these Man mind and that is horrible. It is like their “PENISIS”  control their life. When they say goodmorning to us, I guess that is their way of starting a conversation with us. HINT HINT…They use that line “you are very beautiful”….Now, don’t get me wrong their are some men who can give some of us ladies a compliment and keep it moving. Salute To You All…..!! 

I just wish they would keep their thoughts to a minimum. You feel me? 

Image result for thoughts meme

We have goals in our lives that we are trying to accomplish. Such as school, career jobs, a family, etc….. We should not be worried about someone trying to rape us. That is scarey. But, it is not always the man fault. Sometimes it is our fault. It is our fault because of the way that we dress. Sometimes we dress with our skin showing and we think that it is sexy. When really our clothes tells a man that we are an “eye candy”… I hope I described that right lol. Me personally, young or older man does not even hold my attention long. Woman catch my attention now. Even older woman lol,  sorry if this makes some of you feel  uncomfortable. Haha…..! When man talk to me, I  tend to get irritated and think in my head like “ehhhhhhhhhh” back up off me. “So they creep yeahh yeahhhh” in my TLC voice lmaoo.

Image result for creep meme

When I see other woman walking, I see Man looking at other woman buts. It is disgusting by the way they look at them. I just be wanting to say, keep your eyes to your selves…

Image result for eyes meme

I wonder if someone has the same thoughts as me. Maybe it is just me who has these thoughts lol. I be feeling so weird with my thoughts. Question:

Do you think Man are more creepy than Woman?

I know that is a weird question. I mean, it does not hurt to ask though right? It is worth the try.

Well, here is some advice for you man out there. I will put this in bold letters for you.

WHEN YOU SPEAK TO A LADY AND THEY DO NOT RESPOND BACK TO YOU. DO NOT FORCE THEM TO TALK TO  YOU. WE WILL INSTANTLY THINK SOMETHING ABOUT YOU. IF YOU TRY TO SPEAK TO A YOUNG FEMALE, WE WILL LOOK AT YOU LIKE YOU ARE CRAZY….I HAVE PERSONALLY SEEN SOME OF YOU DO THIS. NASTY!!!! LEAVE THESE BABIES ALONE. THIS MAKES ME SCARED FOR OUR GENERATION.

Image result for SCARED MEMES

Be careful out here young ladies. Welp, these are my thoughts. Carry on peeps. 🙂

**THOUGHTS OF TARIS** #50…… 🙂

