Quote

**Thoughts Of Taris** #49….

Thoughts Of Taris #49….

I personally think it is okay to connect with people on a friendship level. I like people who are open minded and are on my level. It is so hard to find that in this world considering the fact that it is so much to do. I am ready to start my life now. 

What I mean by that is traveling, hanging out, a little bit of partying and etc…. People be so stubborn and want to live the average life. Which is go to work, school and then come home. The next day is the same all over again. School, work, home and it becomes repetitive. Doesn’t that sound boring? Where are those people that like to explore different things in life? Where are those people who like to try weird food? I feel like we get caught up in that busy life that we never go out and at least try to have fun. When we finally get invited some where, we cancel because of our tiredness. 

It just doesn’t make since. 

We have to bring that kid side out of us again. We all grew up way too fast and worry too much. I feel like at 21 we should not worry about the type of things that we worry about . We end up stressing over things that God probably already took care of. You feel me? 

Sometimes we just need to go with the flow of things. 

God hears you. 

What ever you are thinking, trust me someone else is thinking it too. I feel like my time is coming but, I got to wait patiently. I just be looking for people to just chill with and laugh with. I also feel like that others stick with others who are not on their level. They stay with those group of friends who are no good for them. It is sad to me. This generation actually has a mindset of

“Get Money And Fuck Friends”

……Nooooooooo, this is not how life is supposed to be. That statement is BITTER and just SAD…..I feel like our generation is getting swiped out because of that. Our mindsets are horrible. If you don’t look a certain way, you are just a nobody. It is all wrong. High school has some of us stagnant with this mindset. Then some of us claims this pity party of

“Ohhhhh, nobody fucks with me”……

It is because some of us look for the wrong things in people. I do not know what is wrong with us nowadays. I know the universe been hearing me. I am just tired of waiting and ready to live a fulfilled lifestyle. You get me? A life full of excitement and less worries. Sometimes it just irritates by the people have a certain perspective on things. Sometimes  they will think that you are “Thirsty” for things like this. No, it is just my mindset is mature enough to not stay in a stagnant place. You feel me? How do you feel about this? I am just ready to meet different people and socialize.When you speak to someone, they have this puzzled look on their face like; “Why is this mf talking to me?”…. It is just a weird world live in now. 

Tell me something deep. What are some things that individualsSay
when you try to engage conversation? Do you get thrown off by it? Speak your thoughts on this. Does it make you not want to talk to anyone? 

Thoughts Of Taris #49 

