Quote

**Thoughts Of Taris** #48…..

Thoughts Of Taris #48….

Image result for A quote about patience..

I have officially been away from my blog for 5 days now and I am back it……

I have a question for you all.

Is it better being single all your life and focus on your money? Or is it better to keep focusing on you while dating? I personally feel like that you can still work on your self and date people at the same time. You do not have to be serious just yet, but keep your eyes open. In the midst, you can find a lover. That is why you have to patiently wait and do not rush anything. When you rush things, they end quicker. Remember that! Now, that we have touched base on that topic….. Today, I discovered something.

We all have problems. Some of our problems might be big or small, it all depends on how you deal with them. We can’t always depend on others to be “Captain Save A Hoe” with our problems. They just might be going through the same thing as you and scared to ask for help….. It is okay to ask for help…Closed mouths don’t get fed. You can ask for it maybe once or twice but, not constantly. That one thing that I am talking about is money. People ask for money constantly but, you can really tell when someone actually needs it. Once you give it to them, they will truly appreciate it and say thank-you a bunch of times.

Sometimes a card full of words will do the trick. Your words have to be thoughtful and make them smile. 🙂 If it makes their day, then you have done your job. We have assignments that we have to complete and you will most definitely know when you have completed it. Some people are very close minded. Well, I should not say close minded but, I should say ONE TRACK MINDED…..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let me give you an example on what I mean by that.

When it comes to our jobs, we are scared to date because of the drama that might come with it. Sometimes it all depends on how you both deal with things. If you both are mature enough to date and work than their should be no problem. You should just complete your shift and go home.

You should always keep your personal business to yourself. Do not tell other co-workers what is going on in your relationship. Especially your sex life because it can most definitely get around the entire store. Just make sure you let everyone know that you two are dating and keep it at that. So, I currently am crushing on someone at my job. When I say she is fine, she is most definitely fineeeeeeeeeeee. Every time I see her I just want to hug her but, that is TMI lol… We have been talking lately and she has my attention. Every time she texts me, I am smiling. So, their is a spark some where in the universe. (I just love the word universe). Hahaha. It was meant for us to connect. All it took was for me to say Good Morning and we exchanged numbers. Which was an awesome thing that happened.

She needed a favor and I helped her. I feel like if I needed something than she would help me out. You never know. I think things like that will grab someone’s attention. It shows loyalty. Here is one thing that I have noticed about her though. When she told me that I can put my number in her phone, she just automatically gave me the password. I was like “Waittttttttttt whattttttttt? That most definitely shows TRUST….. I can tell that she is trustworthy by the way she talks.

She is a little older but, not that much older. So, she knows more and that attracts me. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Well, if things get intimate I will let you all know my thoughts on it.

My advice for you all is to try new things and let the Universe do its job. You never know who you will be connected to. Trust me, I am most definitely learning. Talk to God or whom ever and watch what happens. Trust yourself. Speak it into existence and watch it manifest. Maybe I might do vlogs with the both of us if it gets that far. I always wanted to do that like; a Domo and Chrissy type of thing but, different. By the way, Domo and Chrissy are so cute. I just love them. Well, my day has been made and hopefully yours will too. I have to get to work now. Whoever you are talking to, please spark their day if they are going through something. Trust me, it works. I am still single though blahhh lol but, time will tell. Once that love sparks somewhere, vlogs will be coming if they are up for it or pictures. Yall have a great day now. (In my country voice)….

Thoughts Of Taris #48….

 

 

4 thoughts on “**Thoughts Of Taris** #48…..

    • It is different. Every one experience different situations. You got to learn to keep your business to your self. Sometimes you got to be mature about the situation. I think it can work out if you take it slow.

      Like

Comments are closed.