Quote

**Thoughts Of Taris** #44….

Hey all, 

Love is a word. I want to express you all my perception of what love is. I want to express how I express my love for someone else. I technically have different ways of showing per se. I might throw hints at you and I might even give you a little smile. It all depends on how you make me feel. 

Here is one thing though. If I don’t receive it back than I might attend to get angry and insecure. It all depends on the type of love you give to me. Or shall I say “show”?  Some one asked me today, was I passive aggressive? This question is what brings me to this particular blog post. I usually don’t post twice a day.  I didn’t know what that meant so, now I am blogging about it. I kept my comments to myself and now I am looking it up. Has me thinking about certain things. Things like; past relationships, friendships and so on. Was I being passive aggressive? In a sense, I probably was but, then again who knows?  I simply show love by giving. I give constantly and constantly to make the other person happy. Instead of taking away from them. The only thing I want to receive is the heart, the mind, the soul and sometimes the body. 😂😂😂

When others come onto to me 👀, I can’t really tell. They have to literally show me that they are coming on to me. Unless, I will never know. Seriously!!! 😏 I’ll just think that you are creating small talk. I now feel like love is kind of unpredictable now and days. You can’t predict who is going to show you love in a way that you been talking to the universe about. I mean the universe connects two people for a reason. We never know that reason.  

The universe brings you two together in a weird place. A place that you would never ever think of. Right now, I am just going with the flow of things. I’ve been meditating on my body lately. So, who ever receives it, receives it while being cleansed. You get me? Sometimes going back to exes is probably not a proper way of cleansing my body. You get me now right? When I look at you, I am simply studying while also studying myself. With that being said, studying who we both are as human beings and how I can find a way to connect with you. I know, deep right? Some people think I be mean mugging them or I have a starring problem but, not really.😂😂😂💀 That is why I created Thoughts Of Taris to show others my perspective of why I do things. 

Some people say that I am interesting when they first have a conversation with me. But then, things change. I might be interesting to them but, they don’t keep my interest. It is certain things that you have to do in order to keep my interest. I will not name them because of the simple fact that some body might do them because they read this. 

That is not cool…..by the way….. 👊

Love is an excellent feeling if you show as much effort as the other person. You get me now right? Love can also be a disaster if you are too controlling in a sence. Love can become disastrous in many different ways. You have to accept the other person for who they are. You get me? I am talking to you but, I don’t think you are hearing me. 👂 Sometimes we just got to be careful of who open up to. I mean I am like an open book. 📖

You just have to stay long enough and open me up. My book is full of surprises. I mean I don’t bite. Yes, I love woman. I love boobs. I love buts. I love all the female body parts. Ask me questions? When you meet me, just get to know me. 💭👭 I have certain beliefs that others don’t know about. This is what communication is here for. I see how some people don’t get close to me because I sit in an area that does not involve a “group setting”.. It all depends on what group setting is in the room at the moment. It takes me a while to get comfortable with certain people. I am a very interesting person, try me. But, don’t come for me if you are not ready to handle my emotions. I am a emotional person as well. Do you think I am passive aggressive by reading this post? What you think? It is only your opinion so, doesn’t hurt me at all. OPEN BOOK, remember? Get to know me. Do you want me to start creating videos of my thoughts. What is your thoughts tonight? 👂👂

**Thoughts Of Taris** #44…. 

16 thoughts on “**Thoughts Of Taris** #44….

    • Thank you for reading!! 😍😍 Yes love can be complicated but, it all depends on how you both get through those complications.

      Like

  1. Always be wise to choose to whom you will share your love. In this modern world love is not given pro bono,it needs to be reciprocated in order to grow.

    -blairvillanueva

    Like

    • Wow. I love your perception of this. We always got to be wise on who we choose to give kmour love too. 100% in an agreement with you.

      Like

Comments are closed.