Quote

**Thoughts Of Taris**#40. 

**Thoughts Of Taris** #40. 

Hey all,

My thoughts are sort of blank today. I tried to write them out and everything. Didn’t really work. I hope you all had a great Valentines Day.. I didn’t but, I think this day has really been depressing me and I tried to ignore it. I had to send out text messages today and say Happy V-Day… No one really thought about me well, that is everyday. If I didn’t text them, I wouldn’t have received one. I know for a fact because that is everyday. No one truly thinks about me or even tries to call me and ask to hang out. My cousins are ghost on me. I don’t know. I kind of miss my cousins but, I am not about to kiss anybody ass anymore. I know my worth with family, friends, that special someone. When you stop texting people first, no one thinks about you. One day, someone will gain my attention to the point I don’t have to worry about that anymore. I was hiding how sad this holiday has impacted me today. I didn’t receive not one thing. It hurts alot. My mind is in depressing thoughts right now to the point I don’t even want to promote this blog post. Post #40 was going to be a totally different topic than this. Something over came me. After all I gave to people. NOT ONE THING !!! Goodnight. 😩😩😪😥😥😢

2 thoughts on “**Thoughts Of Taris**#40. 

Comments are closed.