**Thoughts Of Taris**#31

**Thoughts Of Taris** #31…

Goodmorning everyone πŸ˜‡, 

Today I wanted to talk about “FaceBook Quotes”. “Blahh”…. I always see alot people on Facebook quoting scriptures, posting prayers and say “God said this and that”… All that crap right, but I wonder do they actually follow through with what they post? Did God really tell them to post that on Facebook?

I sometimes think its all a scam to get likes. They are using “The Bible” to get likes. They are using “God” to get likes. I see people posting a long prayer on Facebook. Doesn’t it say Pray in a small closet? πŸ’ Those be the main people talking about I don’t want to see cursing down my timeline. But, be the main ones cursing at home. How can you prophesied through facebook? Ohhh, I see you getting $100 dollars next week? How? That was determined a lie. Then talk about us young folks. Bwahahahaha.. It mainly be the older folks. 

You all are Using “God” just to go live. Your ministry is Facebook live. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ That is basically who you are reaching. When you all go live, I don’t see none of you with a Bible in your hand.You still learning just as much as we are. I bet some of you just be like, I am going to get a scripture and post to see who really believe in God. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I have nothing against Christians, I just feel its all a scheme. Why do we have to pay you through the internet? In the bible, I mean “Bible”,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it doesn’t say pay your tithes through the internet. You big churches do way too much. 

We should come as we please right? So why do most churches look like a club? I see people dressed up every Sunday? You are not that perfect. You look at the people with jogging pants on “CRAZY”… You can’t judge no one but, your self. Come as you are. Some people *cough cough (pastors and preachers), don’t even follow by that. They sometimes look better than their “AUDIENCE”… How Sway? πŸ’πŸ‘€ 

I don’t go to church anymore. I feel like others always try to impress folks. Looking around to see who really praying. Looking around to see who really praising. We all have different ways of doing things. So, what is the problem? Materialistic things huh, that is what most churches focus on and don’t even notice it. πŸ’―πŸ’πŸ˜«πŸ‘€ I could go on and on but, I don’t want hurt anyone’s feelings. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚These are my thoughts… Carry on!! β€πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‡

