**Thoughts Of Taris** #28… 

**Thoughts Of Taris** #28…..

Hey everyone, 

Today, I wanted to talk about passion. Do you ever feel like you don’t have a passion for certain things anymore? Say you play baseball over the summer right? You just stopped to focus on more important things. The passion is still there, you are just taking a break. That break that you are taking can continue on for years and years. 

Never ends!!

All of a sudden, that one person comes and asks “Don’t tell me you gave up already?” You start thinking, did I give up?  You asked people to go to every game and they never showed up. You asked people to share your games and comment what they thought about the video. They never said anything and you got angry. You keep saying to your self “I am going to blow up one day and maybe they’ll pay attention. “… 

Then you question that and start downing yourself. By the way, that is not a good thing to do to yourself. NOT HEALTHY!!!! I do that to myself sometimes. Reflection Is Key….. You keep wondering why no one supports you like they do others. They support the ones who are already up their and that is not fair. We are the ones who always support the ones who are above us. They are to good to support the ones who are beneath them. It doesn’t make since. If support can go both ways, we all can achieve something. Likes are good and all but, not going to get everyone far. A share and a comment is a big one. People forget that.

I sometimes wonder why others make it further than others. Then they leave their so called friends behind who might have way more potential. They put in work by promoting their own work and no one ever notice it. I feel that is bullshit. 

One day, you go to a baseball game and you play your ass off. Someone big or “famous” I shall say notices your hard work and potential. That one person starts sharing all of your videos of your games. That one person tags people and you have no clue who they are. You are like “what happened so fast?” 

No matter who doesn’t notice your work. No matter how many likes you don’t get. No matter how many comments you don’t get. Someone out there is paying attention and looking for someone like you. Your passion comes from within. Their is no way you can quit on what you love to do. I am almost at point where I wanted to quit on my poetry. I said “NO”. . Someone will notice me or remember me either by name or by face. So , the next time you think you don’t have passion for it.You say “NO” and remind yourself why you started in the first place. Reflection Is Key….Well, these are my thoughts carry on. 😘❤😄

**Thoughts Of Taris** #28… 

