**Thoughts Of Taris** #26

***Thoughts of Taris** #26

Goodmorning, 

Do you ever wonder why we never get to eat a full course meal in the morning? It is simply because we are always in a rush for no reason. Well, I understand that we might have school, work or a meeting. But, at the end of the day we still have to take care of our selves. We still have to eat a light breakfast. 

I took some time and fixed me breakfast today. I fixed oatmeal and sausage. I know that is small. Even though it is a small meal, I don’t have to run to dunkin donuts like I do every morning. *cough cough….( I might still want my coffee)…Surprisingly, I am drinking orange juice. I never drink orange juice. The only time I drink orange juice is when I am at my grandparents house. (Haha)….

Breakfast food from HOME is good for the soul most of the time. If you know what I mean. I also did the dishes early in the morning and I am going to take out the garbage. I am also going to walk towards the train instead of waiting on the bus. I might even get there faster than I was before. It is good to do things for yourself sometimes. Especially if you are the one always doing things for others. YOU can always make a better YOU!! By doing simple things to kick off the day. Well, I am going to finish getting ready for school and work. You all have a nice day. Reading is fundamental…..! These are my thoughts…Carry On….

**Thoughts Of Taris** #26…

