**Thoughts Of Taris** #23

**Thoughts Of Taris** #23

I sometimes wonder. When I post these thoughts, I never get any comments. I get “likes” which are fine but, I need others feedback on my thoughts like; suggestions. I mean I feel like I am basically back on Facebook. No one is really interacting with me. Sometimes I think to myself, do they really read my thoughts or just like it to scroll past? 

You all are not that mean right? 😂😂

 I comment on others post and I actually read them. I could post something about education and you might have another opinion on it which, can lead to a debate. I know how to come up with topics that will more than likely lead to an debate. Hey, I might even have grammer mistakes and you might catch one. You know that saying. “If you see something, say something. “… I think that saying applies to plenty of things in life not just with the violence that is going on. I honestly thought my last post about Social Media was good and I corrected a few errors. I wonder, if a teacher is reading my posts. If you are hello, grammer police. Where are you?????  

I wanted to say “Thankyou” to the ones who are reading. I wanted to say “Thankyou” to the ones who are following me. I got a couple of followers yesterday. That was awesome!!! We all start off small with blogging, right?  I been blogging since 2015. I kind of know what to do and what not to do. Well, not everything. I wish it was someone who had a blog about “Right And Wrong Things To Do With Blogging”… Any suggestions?? I have a few questions for you all…. I want to get a conversation going. Don’t be shy to comment. I don’t bite. 😂😂😂😌

Question One….

Why are you following me?? 

Question Two….

When did you start blogging?

Question Three…

What is your purpose for blogging?

Question Four……

How would you get paid for blogging? Are you paid blogger? 

Have fun answering. Well, these are my thoughts. Don’t forget to answer the questions. 😌❤ Carry On…

.

.

.

.

.

.

Sips tea. ☕

