**Thoughts Of Taris** #19

**Thoughts Of Taris** #19

Death can come at you in any given moment. πŸ˜₯😦 Life is to short to hold grudges. Life is to short not to check up on any one. Life is to short to hate everyone.

I never thought it would be the love of my life who would pass away. My best-friend. My Always & Forever. This girl was like my best-friend. She was my best-friend. Β We had so much in common. We was together for almost a year going on two. That is how strong our bond was. Even though we broke up, she called every once in a while to check up on me.

I was being so mean to her because of my insecure ways. I just automatically thought, it is time for a change. My insecurities gotta go. You never know when you gone loose them. She was so smart for her age. I don’t think I’ll ever find anyone like her. She always did say that she felt like no one cared for her. I cared for her. When we were together, I spent every weekend with her. I knew her whole family. Me and her sister had an amazing connection.

I had to hear she passed away from an old best-friend of mine. We fell out over something dumb, now that I remember. Out of the blue, he told me to contact him ASAP. Life is not a game that you play in. Either you in it to live or you out to die in it. I am just so hurt. When he told me, I couldn’t even cry. It happened so fast. I was in shock. I had to confirm to see if it was true. I had to look on some of her family member pages. I had to message her sister. Come to find out she died in a car crash. It was an article on how she died.

It is so hard typing this blog posts. My friend said he is here for me because, he knew how much I loved her. Now, even though we fell out something always bring us back in touch with each other. I guess Nikki knew we needed to get in back in touch. We were both of her friends and had good memories with all three of us.

She was my baby.

It all just came to me to fast. Why her? I went into work the day after it happened. I couldn’t even talk to anybody about the death that occurred. People kept asking me what was wrong which was so irritating. I felt so heartbroken. I had my head down the whole time. My head phones was up loud the whole time I was waiting to clock into work. Tears were coming out my eyes. It just hurts so bad that she is gone. Every-time we spoke it was smiles on our faces. No matter how mad we was at each other. Her smile was so like amazing.

I will definitely miss you Nikki. You will forever be in my heart. I love you Always & Forever is what we used to say. You hurt a lot of people. I know your two cousins Imani & Angel are upset. Sending my condolences to your family. Rest in piece baby girl. 😟πŸ˜₯😦 These are my thoughts. Carry on. !!

**Thoughts of Taris** #19….

